About
PlaySweets

PLAYSWEETS is a company founded in Tallinn, Estonia, in 2019 by two like-minded partners who care about children’s development.

We care about what our children and other kids do in their spare time, what their leisure options are, how they explore the world around them, with what kind of food they are provided quality-wise, how their mind develops and how the foundation for reasoning, intellect, imagination and capability for learning is laid.

We clearly see our mission as the creation of an efficient multi-faceted environment for children’s learning and development through the use of advanced knowledge of child psychology and latest learning techniques.

On the one hand, like any commercially operating company, we consider the business component not only important but crucial for the enterprise’s development. On the other hand, we specifically aim to focus on pioneering a completely new concept of art kits for children in the market because we could not find an alternative solution in stores for our kids.

Our business team is already expanding steadily, and we believe further growth will result in us reaching all the goals we are pursuing while our children’s daily life will be enriched with fresh colours and new emotions which will, at the same time, contribute to their all-round development.

If you are inspired by our mission, we would very much like to meet you.

О компании
PlaySweets

Компания PLAYSWEETS основана в 2019 году в Эстонии, г. Таллин двумя единомышленниками, неравнодушными к заботе о детях.

Нам важно как наши и другие дети проводят время, чем занимаются, как познают окружающий мир, какого качества продукты потребляют, как развивается их психика и закладывается интеллект, мышление, фантазия, способность к образованию.

Свою миссию мы четко видим через создание комплексной эффективной среды для обучения и развития детей, используя самые передовые знания детской психологии и современные технологии обучения.

С одной стороны, как и для любой компании, ведущей коммерческую деятельность, нам важна бизнес составляющая, без которой компания развиваться не может. С другой стороны в центре нашего фокуса стоит именно внедрение на рынок совершенно новых наборов для творчества для детей, поскольку в магазинах особой альтернативы мы не нашли своим детям.

Мы уверенны, что расширяя команду единомышленников, которая регулярно пополняется, мы достигнем всех поставленных задач, а в жизнь нашим детям привнесем новые краски и эмоции с пользой для всестороннего развития ребенка.

Если Вы разделяете нашу миссию, мы с удовольствием познакомимся с Вами.